Chapter Meetings Date & Location :

Uncle Sam's Bar & Grill
16003 Pacific, Ave. South
Spanaway, WA 98387

Meeting starts at ........... 7:00 PM
First Tuesday of Each Month
Our Chapter Social is the Forth Tuesday
 of Each Month at: 7:00 PM at: ??? Call
 

ABATE of Washington
 Spanaway Chapter
 Agenda Meetings
 Call: 253-223-5393 for Next Date and Time
 Uncle Sam's Bar & Grill

 

 

ABATE OF WASHINGTON
Spanaway Chapter Officers
PO BOX 154 Spanaway WA  98387

Position Held

Name

Phone

Email

Chapter Coordinator

Billy De Hunter 253-223-5393 coordinator@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Deputy Coordinator

Andy McAfee   deputy@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Secretary 

Libbie Lozier   secretary@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Treasurer

Barbara Hunter 253-535-4653 treasurer@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Master SGT At Arms  Garry Grouse 253-468-0693 sgtatarms1@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter SGT At Arms Lori Simmons, Annmarie Storm 253-861-7027  
Chapter Parliamentarian Open   parliamentarian@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Advisor Dolly Barraugh 253-376-3732  
Chapter Legislative Affairs (LAO) Allan Alda 253-267-5839 legislative1@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Road Captain1 John "Rock" Rothrock 206-295-2298 roadcaptain1@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Road Captain2 Andy McAfee 253-377-3350 roadcaptain2@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Road Captain3 Will Schwartz   roadcaptain3@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Webmaster Dragoni 253/301-7727 webmaster@abate-wa-spanaway.org
       
Chapter Chaplain-Etta OPEN    
Chapter Historian Teresa   historian@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Photographer

    photographer@abate-wa-spanaway.org

 

Chapter Committees and Committee Chairmen
Committee Chair Person / Members Phone Email

Chapter By-Laws

Barbara Hunter 
253 535 4653 bi-laws@abate-wa-spanaway.org
     

Chapter Safety & Education 

Andy McAfee 253-377-3350

safety_education@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Membership

George Dickman 253-222-6712 membership@abate-wa-spanaway.org

Chapter Products

Libbie Lozier   products@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Chapter Events Committee Tamra Caldwell  /   events@abate-wa-spanaway.org
Road Clean Up Amber Sullivan    
Chapter News Letter Team Chris McAfee, Sharmae Shank   public_relations@abate-wa-spanaway.org

 

     

Hosted By The (BFB) Network
 

 

Give Support, Where Support is Given!

            

 This Web Site is Funded By (BFB) Network & Maintained By ABATE of WA Spanaway Chapter

Okay, "So you do not own a Harley and can't join H.O.G.!" Click Here

UPCOMING SPECIAL BIKER EVENTS CLICK HERE

 

 

Webmaster: ABATE-WA-Spanaway Chapter is Proud Member of  ABATE of WA
Copyright 2014  ABATE-WA-Spanaway Chapter
  All rights reserved.
ABATE of Washington  Spanaway Chapter
PO BOX 154 SpanawayWA  98387

Web Page Revised: 12/21/18 22:37:10 -0800.